The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Former directors

From its inception in 2000 until today, SASNET has been led by four directors, Staffan Lindberg (2000-2007), Anna Lindberg (2007-2016), Andreas Johansson (2016-2021) and the current SASNET director Ted Svensson.

Read more about the previous directors and their work by clicking on the links below.