The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Advisory Board

The advisory board for SASNET is between 2023-05-11 - 2024-12-31 the following:

Anna Meeuwisse

Vice Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences and Professor at the School of Social Work.

Misse Wester 

Professor at the Department of Risk Management and Societal Security.

Morten Koch Andersen 

Deputy Research Director and Senior Researcher at the Raoul Wallenberg Institute for Human Rights and Humanitarian Law.